Wednesday, May 25, 2011

As the year winds down, I want to thank each of you for allowing me to teach your child this year.  As many of you know this was my first year of teaching at the intermediate level and I have learned a great deal about students this age.  I appreciate all of the support that you have shown me through out the year.  Your efforts have not gone unnoticed.  If I can do anything in the future to assist you or your child, please don’t hesitate to contact me.  I look forward to hearing about the many great things these students will do in the years ahead.  Have a great summer and good luck to everyone in the 7th grade.

Leave a Reply

