July 8, 2013

So I am thinking that I will likely be back in the classroom in about a month.  Thought I would get on-line today and look around my blog and see what I could do to spruce it up.  Hmmm….just noticed my “Have a nice summer” message is nowhere to be found.  Not sure what happened to that.  I know that I posted one.  Seems to have gone the way of lost socks….

Anyway, I hope that everyone is having a nice summer.  I am feeling great and have for the most part fully recovered from my surgery.  We have been busy with baseball games and swimming.   I am looking forward to a beach vacation in a couple of weeks and then some time hiking in the mountains with my family before returning to school.   If you get an email regarding this blog post, please shoot me an email or post a comment and tell me about your summer.

Leave a Reply

